October 2, 2022          Login  
 
 
 
 
Home
 
 
Departments
 
 
 
Contact
 
 
Meetings
 
 
News & Events
 
 
Services
 
 
Home   

Maple Forest Township Board will be accepting bids for snow removal at the township hall located at 8996 N. Sherman Rd, Grayling. Bids are being accepted for the 2022/2023 and 2023/2024 winter snow removal seasons and include snow removal, light shoveling, and salting per contractual agreement. Contractual details can be located at the Maple Forest Township Hall or by contacting Tom Coors, Township Supervisor at 989-390-1635 or Tanya Babbitt, Township Clerk at 989-745-3058. All bids must be submitted by 10-7-22 by 5:00 pm. Bids will be reviewed by the board at our regular township meeting to be held on Monday, October 10, 2022, at 6:00 pm. Maple Forest Township Board has the right to reject any bids.

Please send bids to:

Maple Forest Snow Removal Bid

c/o Tanya Babbitt/Clerk

8996 N. Sherman Road

Grayling, MI 49738

 

 

Maple Forest Township Board will be accepting bids for lawn care services at the township hall and the township park, both located at 8996 N. Sherman Rd, Grayling. Lawn care bids will also include lawn care services at the Maple Forest Township Cemetery. Bids are being accepted for the 2022/2023 and 2023/2024 lawn care seasons and include mowing, trimming, and spring and fall clean-up. Contractual details can be located at the Maple Forest Township Hall or by contacting Tom Coors, Township Supervisor at 989-390-1635 or Tanya Babbitt, Township Clerk at 989-745-3058. All bids must be submitted by 10-7-22 by 5:00 pm. Bids will be reviewed by the board at our regular township meeting to be held on Monday, October 10, 2022, at 6:00 pm. Maple Forest Township Board has the right to reject any bids.

Please send bids to:

Maple Forest Lawn Care Bid

c/o Tanya Babbitt/Clerk

8996 N. Sherman Road

Grayling, MI 49738

 

 Welcome and thank you for visiting our website!

 

Maple Forest Township, Established in 1877.

We are located at 8996 N. Sherman Rd., Grayling Mi  49738

Main Township Hall Phone Number is: 989-348-5794

 

 

Property Tax Payments Mail to:

Denise Joseph

8996 N. Sherman Road

Grayling, MI 49738

989-350-3483

Payments may also be paid online at:

https://paylocalgov.com/mapleforest-mi

 

Upcoming Events Minimize

PUBLIC NOTICE:

MAPLE FOREST TOWNSHIP HALL WILL BE CLOSED ON MONDAY, SEPTEMBER 5, 2022 FOR LABOR DAY.

(POSTED 8-15-22)

PLEASE NOTE: TREASURER’S HOURS ARE AS TENTATIVELY POSTED (SUBJECT TO CHANGE):

 

Friday, March 18                                       6:00pm – 8:00pm

Saturday, April 2                                        8:00am – 12:00pm

Saturday, April 11                                     1:00pm – 6:00pm

Saturday, May 7                                         8:00am – 12:00 pm

Monday, May 9                                          9:00am – 6:00pm

Saturday, June 4                                        8:00am – 12:00pm

Monday, June 13                                       9:00am – 6:00pm

Monday, July 11                                        9:00am-3:00pm

Wednesday, July 20                                  6:00pm – 8:00pm  Deputy

Monday, July 25                                        6:00pm – 8:00pm  Deputy

Monday, August 1                                     6:00pm – 8:00pm  Deputy

Friday, August 5                                         2:00pm – 6:00pm

Monday, August 15                                  6:00pm – 8:00pm  Deputy

Friday, August 26                                      8:00am – 12:00pm

Wednesday, September 7                      6:00pm – 8:00pm  Deputy

Monday, September 12                          9:00am – 6:00pm

Wednesday, September 14                   9:00am-5:00pm

Saturday, September 24                         8:00am-12:00pm

Wednesday, September 28                   6:00pm-8:00pm

Saturday, October 1                                 8:00am – 12:00pm

Monday, October 10                                9:00am-6:00pm

Monday, October 24                                6:00pm – 8:00pm Deputy

Saturday, November 5                            8:00am – 12:00pm

Monday, November 14                           9:00am – 6:00pm

Saturday, November 26                          8:00am – 12:00pm

Saturday, December 3                             8:00am – 12:00pm

Monday, December 12                           9:00am-6:00pm

Wednesday, December 14                     6:00pm-8:00pm, Deputy

Monday, December 26                            9:00am – 5:00pm

(POSTED 2-28-22, UPDATED 4-11-22)

 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

PUBLIC NOTICE:

THE MAPLE FOREST TOWNSHIP BOARD MEETINGS WILL BE HELD ON

THE 2ND MONDAY OF EACH MONTH AT 6:00PM, BEGINNING 4-11-22.

(POSTED 3-10-22)

 

 

 

 

********************************************************************

 

 


Maple Forest Township Hall

Events Minimize

Township Office Hours

NOTICE

Effective 3-1-22, 

Regular Office Hours

Monday and Wednesday

6:00 - 8:00 pm.

 We can be at reached through our e-mail addresses located on the twp. website,departments section or 

we can also be reached on our cell phones if necessary :

Supervisor: 989-390-1635

Clerk: 989-745-3058

Treasurer: 989-350-3483

Zoning: 989-390-1635

 
  Copyright 2022 by DotNetNuke Corporation   Terms Of Use  Privacy Statement